Graduate Students

 




Christopher Abernathy
abernathychris@ou.edu

Chelsea Ball Burroughs
chelseaball@ou.edu

John Baucom
jbaucom@ou.edu


Amy D. Bergseth
Amy.D.Bergseth-1@ou.edu

Barbara Bilek
bbilek@ou.edu



Jake Blackwell
jacob.a.blackwell@ou.edu

Mark Boxell
Mark.C.Boxell-1@ou.edu

Courtney Buchkoski
courtneybuchkoski@ou.edu


John Buchkoski
buch4030@ou.edu



David Clark
David.W.Clark-1@ou.edu



John Matt Corpolongo
John.M.Corpolongo-1@ou.edu

Jeffry Cox
Jeffry.M.Cox-1@ou.edu
Jimmy Del Rio Cabral
jdelriocabral@ou.edu

Derek Donwerth
Derek.W.Donwerth-1@ou.edu

James Dupree
jdupree@ou.edu

Robert Espinal
Robert.T.Espinal-1@ou.edu

Alex Finkelstein
alex.finkelstein@ou.edu

Mette Flynt
mette.flynt@ou.edu

Alistair Fortson
alistair.w.fortson@ou.edu

Curtis Foxley
curtfoxley@ou.edu


Hailey Franks
haileymfranks@ou.edu

Chelsea Frazier
cfrazier2@ou.edu

Victoria Funk
Victoria.Funk-1@ou.edu

Alexandria Gough
alexandria.gough@ou.edu
Bobby Griffith
bggjr@yahoo.com


Alicia Hartless
Alicia.Hartless-1@ou.edu



Kevin Hooper
khooper1@ou.edu

Eddie Chet Horn
eddiechethorn@ou.edu

Tryce Hyman
tryce.hyman-1@ou.edu

Courtney Kennedy
courtney.kennedy@ou.edu
Jacob Lackner
lackner@ou.edu

Sherif Lotfy
Sherif.A.Lotfy-1@ou.edu


Lindsay Marshall
Lindsayerinmarshall@ou.edu



Blake Massey
Blake.M.Massey-1@ou.edu

Erik Moore
erik.a.moore@ou.edu

Bethany Mowry
brmowry@ou.edu

Leroy Myers
leroymyers71@gmail.com

Bryan Nies
bryan.w.nies@ou.edu
Joe Otto
jwotto@ou.edu

Leah Pace
lpace@ou.edu


Misty Penuelas
penuelas68@ou.edu



Jesus Perez
Jesus.Perez-1@ou.edu  

Joseph Schiller
Joseph.Schiller-1@ou.edu

Christopher Simons
ctsimons@ou.edu
 


Tanya Szafranski 
Tanya.M.Szafranski-1@ou.edu



John Truden
Truden@ou.edu


Heather Walser
heather.walser@ou.edu


Jesse Weinberg
jweinberg@ou.edu

Cody Williams
Cody.A.Williams-1@ou.edu
  Hannah Zinn
 hlzinn@ou.edu





In Memoriam

Adam Eastman - 1974-2017
Adam Eastman left the University of Oklahoma for a one-year position, which later became a permanent position, at Utah Valley University. After a valiant battle with cancer, Adam died on March 31, 2017.